Kontakta oss

Kontakta biblioteken

Märsta bibliotek
Telefon: 08-591 262 70
E-post: marstabibliotek@sigtuna.se

Rosersbergs bibliotek
Telefon: 08-594 309 59
E-post: rosersbergsbibliotek@sigtuna.se

Sigtuna bibliotek
Telefon: 08-592 502 23
E-post: sigtunabibliotek@sigtuna.se

Valsta bibliotek 
Telefon: 08-591 26 747
E-post: valstabibliotek@sigtuna.se

Kontakta personal

Mattias Nilsson
Bibliotekschef 
Telefon: 08-591 262 66
E-post: mattias.nilsson@sigtuna.se

Märsta bibliotek

Christina Chaundy
Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 08-591 262 93
E-post: christina.chaundy@sigtuna.se

Petra Gammal
Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 08-591 262 69
E-post: petra.gammal@sigtuna.se

Lousia Hatamian
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-591 266 76
E-post: lousia.hatamian@sigtuna.se

Olga Komarova
Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 08-591 262 99
E-post: olga.komarova@sigtuna.se

Camilla Käck
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-591 262 34
E-post: camilla.kack@sigtuna.se

Sara Lynghaug
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-591 262 53
E-post: sara.lynghaug@sigtuna.se

Jenny Mattsson
Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 08-591 262 51
E-post: jenny.mattsson@sigtuna.se

Rita Olovson
Bibliotekspedagog/projektledare Human Library
Telefon: 08-591 265 97
E-post: rita.olovson@sigtuna.se

Ulrika Salenborg
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-591 262 64
E-post: ulrika.salenborg@sigtuna.se

Hedda Svenblad
Barnbibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-591 262 48
E-post: hedda.svenblad@sigtuna.se

Tomas Xavier
Webb- och IT-ansvarig
Telefon: 08-591 262 12
E-post: tomas.xavier@sigtuna.se

Rosersbergs bibliotek

Jenny Kindberg Lohrenz
Barnbibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-594 309 59
E-post: jenny.kindberg-lohrenz@sigtuna.se

Karin Sjölund
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-594 309 59
E-post: karin.sjolund@sigtuna.se

Sigtuna bibliotek

Johanna Bergqvist
Barnbibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-591 502 23
E-post: johanna.bergqvist@sigtuna.se

Jenny Kindberg Lohrenz
Barnbibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-591 262 73
E-post: jenny.kindberg-lohrenz@sigtuna.se

Paula Norrlid
Barnbibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-591 262 78
E-post: paula.norrlid@sigtuna.se

Valsta bibliotek

Linnea Ollaiver
Bibliotekarie
E-post: linnea.ollaiver@sigtuna.se

Ulla Mattsson
Biblioteksassistent
E-post: valstabibliotek@sigtuna.se

Märsta bibliotek

Öppettider

Måndag: 10:00 - 18:00
Tisdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Onsdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Torsdag: 10:00 - 16:00
Fredag: 10:00 - 18:00
Lördag: 10:00 - 15:00
Söndag: Stängt

Björkhagens bibliotek

Öppettider

Måndag: 09:00-17:00
Tisdag: 09:00-17:00
Onsdag: 09:00-17:00
Torsdag: 09:00-17:00
Fredag: 09:00-17:00
Lördag: Stängt
Söndag: Stängt

Dalslunds bibliotek

Öppettider

Måndag: 10:00 - 18:00
Tisdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Onsdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Torsdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Fredag: 10:00 - 18:00
Lördag: 10:00 - 14:00
Söndag: 10:00 - 14:00

Edlunda Bibliotek

Öppettider

Måndag: 10:00 - 18:00
Tisdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Onsdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Torsdag: 10:00 - 16:00
Fredag: 10:00 - 18:00
Lördag: 10:00 - 15:00
Söndag: Stängt